Bihar elections 2020, IAS officers

8 IAS officers from Punjab appointed in Bihar elections 2020

The Bihar Legislative Assembly elections will be held in three phases for a total of 243 seat on November 7. Taking this in view, 8 IAS (Indian Administrative Service) officers from Punjab have been appointed for various duties in Bihar election 2020. 

According to the sources, other officers have got the charge of their responsibilities. The results of the elections will be announced on November 10, 2020.

 No description available.