Sports News, India Vs Australia 2020

India tour of Australia 2020 Schedule confirmed, Begins from Nov 27 with 3-ODI series

Cricket Australia on Wednesday confirmed the dates for India's upcoming tour. Team India will play a series of 3 ODIs, 3 T20Is and 4 Tests between Nov 27, 2020 to Jan 19, 2021.

The Indian team along with the support staff will arrive in Sydney on November 12, subject to authorisation from Australian border authorities, and will undergo a mandatory quarantine in Sydney prior to the first match of the tour.

The Schedule is as follows:

1st ODI- November 27 Sydney
2nd ODI- November 29 Sydney
3rd ODI- December 2 Canberra
1st T20I- December 6 Canberra
2nd T20I- December 4 Sydney
3rd T20I- December 8 Sydney
1st Test- December 17-21 Adelaide Over (Day-Night)
2nd Test- December 26-30 Melbourne
3rd Test- January 7-11 Sydney
4th Test- January 15-19 Brisbane