Youth Wing Committee, SAD, Sukhdev Dhindsa

SAD (Democratic) constitutes Youth Wing Committee with 13 members

The Shiromani Akali Dal (Democratic) has constituted the Youth Wing Committee. Total 13 youngsters have been made the members of this committee. 

On this occasion, Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa said that youth are the future of the country and their involvement in politics is very important.